RSS Feed

Yawn!!!!

In 1998 Reed Hastings founded Netflix, the lar...

Image via Wikipedia

I will make this short and simple.  Netflix has signed a deal to stream programming from the CW.  This is clearly the deal that will bring in business?  I cancelled my Netflix membership two months ago, and don’t plan on going back unless they really up their game.  I need more content available for online streaming and I need your website to undergo an user friendly re-design.

What shows come on the CW?  I can honestly say I haven’t even watched commercials on the network let alone an actual show.

Leave a Reply

